cONTACT FREE RENTALS Make A Payment

Zion Crossroads Mini Storage

10426 James Madison Hwy, Zion Crossroads, VA 22942
Current Customers: 540.832.6933

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 26 Reviews
5 Stars - 26 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Superior Customer Service by Mary
November 13, 2021
Mary is one in a million! Professional, efficient, and respectful. She far exceeded my expectations. It would behoove the company to ensure she is happily employed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage unit company
Amanda Baseler
November 8, 2021
I had a unit there for almost a year and have never had a problem. I liked the locked gate because I never had to worry about someone messing with our stuff. I would highly recommend this place to anybody looking for storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility!
Murray Horton
November 7, 2021
This is a very clean and safe place. I would use them again if needed and I highly recommend this storage facility! Great people to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast, simple paperwork. Very nice
Rhonda Embrey
September 21, 2021
Quick paperwork, service with smiles. They treat everyone with respect and kindness. Staff is super.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George
September 13, 2021
Check-in was extremely easy. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service and very friendly
Latesha Johnson
August 28, 2021
Mrs. Mary was very sweet and kind. Place was very clean and nice. Would recommend to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beverly B
July 23, 2021
Needed immediate storage for overflow items that movers couldn’t fit on the truck. Had large unit available at great price! Helped me out in an emergency situation! Mary was great to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location!
July 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and convenient to stop by.
July 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would def recommend, Easy access, great people.
VICKI MORRIS
July 15, 2021
No local storage places would return our calls ( to rent a unit). Plenty available, just wouldn't call us back. (all were un-manned) Found this one by accident. Jumped on it even tho was def not the closest. Price was right, people friendly & easy access to unit. Wil def recommend !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise Hall
July 2, 2021
Very easy to get in and out, excellent customer service, would definitely recommend using them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and helpful!
David G.
June 22, 2021
I was in a bind time-wise and Mary helped me out right away even though it was close to closing time. Cannot recommend highly enough!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia A Ragland
June 21, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Smooth transaction
Demarcus Cranfill
June 18, 2021
Verify smooth
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Comment on applying/registering process (only)
liza
May 28, 2021
Absolutely fantastic services - Mary is great !! Called to ask about availability - within a few minutes tenant data form was emailed and within minutes of sending requested doc, Mary called for payment details -- and my storage confirmed !!! WOW, not often that I see/get such incredible fast, efficient and effective service !!! Looking forward to working with you !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and easy access facility.
Mike
May 17, 2021
Nice place. The people were easy to work with and I felt that my stuff was protected.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility, great staff, good lighting and security.
Raymond Purdy
May 7, 2021
I highly recommend Zion Crossroads Mini Storage! You get great access to a very secure facility that has very good lighting. The staff is professional with a very good response time to any questions or concerns. Finally, my 10'x30' storage unit had the best price around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage experience!
John
April 11, 2021
Great storage experience! Staff were helpful and friendly, location is convenient and the rates were good. I’d recommend this storage facility to anyone in need of a storage unit for a while!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 10, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage, easy access and secure!
Jim
April 5, 2021
The facility is like new, clean, well lit, secure - couldn't ask for more. Staff is very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George Roach
March 10, 2021
Manager was very helpful. Unit was clean and ready to go. Thanks for your service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First class
David Biermann
January 2, 2021
Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities (dumpster, bathroom). Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and nice inside of the storage!
December 3, 2020
Write a review