"Your Neighborhood Self Storage" Make A Payment

Warrenton Mini Storage

Beside Greenway next to 29
6437 Old Meetze Rd,
Warrenton, VA 20187
Current Customers: 540.347.1166

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 61 Reviews
5 Stars - 61 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place easy access.
Chichesterr333@yahoo
October 4, 2017
The staff very helpful, property clean, items stored in climate control unit. 5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your items.
Pam
October 3, 2017
The staff was very accommodating throughout the time we had items stored at Warrenton Mini Storage. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hassle Free And Easy As Can Be
September 26, 2017
I rented a unit here for some overflow items at the house. Starr is super easy to deal with and she makes renting and maintaining a unit here a breeze. The location is clean, easy to reach, and better than I could have asked for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely! Customer service was great!
Jonathan & Amanda Chew
September 18, 2017
5 STARS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T he move went very smoothly, Service was fast and courteous
September 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron
August 21, 2017
Great staff and a great price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had an excelent experience and the staff is awesome!!!
Dan Schwier
August 12, 2017
The facility is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and does whatever they can to make sure you are satisfied with your storage rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerardo Lopez
July 10, 2017
Starr was amazing! She made the experience a very pleasant one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend! Great price, clean facility.
May 1, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miss
Andrea Freeman
April 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, reliable, helpful people; great service; Excellent facilities.
George Flathers
March 22, 2017
Starr and the team at Warrenton Mini Storage are awesome - helpful, courteous, and professional. They do the "customer contact" thing right! The facilities are clean and well maintained. Never had any problems and totally satisfied with our experience at Warrenton Mini Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Diana Wright
February 11, 2017
The facility was excellently maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful always.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service from start to finish.
January 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i would recommend this facility
Tracyjo Davis
December 19, 2016
Service desk lady Star is very friendly and helpful .clean well lite and has an outside public access to a restroom big plus !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Warrenton Mini Storage Customer Review
Jason Karns
December 12, 2016
Clean, Convenient, Cost Effective, and Excellent Customer Service. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
November 27, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place to rent...really takes care of the customer!
Carl B
November 20, 2016
I had a very short notice storage requirement and was unsure how much space I needed. Through it all Star was exceptional-always took care of my needs and even secured units next to each other. Awesome customer service-won't rent from anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, and friendly helpful staff!
Jim Daugherty
November 18, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service!
Sallie Morgan
November 10, 2016
Star is excellent, efficient and so, so helpful! She made a difficult situation smooth sailing! Many thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This was a great place to store my stuff.
George Early
November 7, 2016
This facility is safe,clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value - Excellent Service
Tony Hamzeh
November 5, 2016
My wife and I needed to store our household goods as we are moving and downsizing. We looked at a number of facilities in Western Prince William and Warrenton areas. We chose this facility because it is clean and reasonably priced. The manager, Starr, was very helpful in helping us pick the right units and again later when we needed to upsize. Certainly recommend for you storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Efficient and friendly people and clean storage units.
October 28, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent secure storage facility with great responsive staff
Pam Walther
October 25, 2016
This is the best storage facility I have used. I rented two climate-controlled units for several years for aIl my household furnishings. The facility is secure, safe, and clean and the staff fully responsive and very helpful. Compared to other places I have used this is far superior.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well kept facility with a super good staff.
October 24, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend this storage facility.
Keith G. Simpson
October 10, 2016
The staff was very friendly and informative. They greeted me every time I was onsite during the hours of operation. The site was secure and they always knew what was going on. They even located my key I lost. We recently moved out of the area but I wish they where near my current location. I would recommend them to anyone moving to that location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and secure
Brandon S.
October 6, 2016
I stored here for about 6 months. It's very well maintained and constantly staffed. Good value for a large storage unit. Very pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean and convenient facility
James Ike
September 24, 2016
Easy to access, clean facility. Management is always helpful and friendly to customer needs. Price was just right for our needs. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!!!
Zach
August 31, 2016
Great customer service! All employees are very nice and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Warrenton Mini Storage
Matt
July 21, 2016
We had to store all our belongings for just over a month before we could move into our new home. Warrenton Mini Storage was easy to access and well maintained, a perfect solution for our short term storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Starr was great! Very helpful and courteous.
Michele
July 20, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and Convenient
July 16, 2016
I want to thank Star and the staff at Warrenton Mini Storage for working with me during hard times. When it was finally time to move, they even took a piece of furniture that I no longer needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Treats you like family
April 25, 2016
Very friendly and really helps you figure out what size unit you need for a reasonable price. I wouldn't use any other storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WONDERFUL!
C.C.
March 25, 2016
Used the facility for more than three years. Great staff. Easy to work with. Would use it again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Have been there for 10 yr, never a problem. Clean and courteous
February 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2016
Very nice facility! Very clean and neat, conveniently located, good rates. Starr, the manager was great to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chantal Campbell
October 26, 2015
We never had any issues with Warrenton Mini Storage. Getting our units, the duration of our contract, and closing out our units all went seamlessly. Star was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A nice well run and maintained facility!!
Paul
October 1, 2015
Warrenton Mini Storage is the place to use when in need! The management is outstanding and very helpful. The facility is very clean and well maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Kim R and family
August 28, 2015
Over the course of 3 years, we utilized 4 different units as we downsized from a larger home into a smaller one. Needless to say this involved several transactions with the office and each time they worked with our calendar to accommodate our needs and save us money. The facility itself is well-maintained and very clean. We highly recommend Warrenton Mini Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff very helpful, facility convenient, clean, secure.
Jo Seik
August 25, 2015
Good experience with responsive staff. Thanks so much for dumpster on grounds! Recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and convenient
James I.
August 15, 2015
Warrenton Mini Storage is well maintained and has pleasant management. Also convenient to downtown, which makes life easy for us to be able to place items in storage, or retrieve them as needed with general ease.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice clean facility
Paul Shimp
August 12, 2015
Facility Manager, Starr Byers was exceptional and very helpful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 11, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good units, Fantastic Service
August 11, 2015
I had to rent a unit last minute because my house purchase fell through. I was shown above-and-beyond customer service to meet my needs, was even given a discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and facilities!
Paul A.
July 20, 2015
Clean, efficient, convenient, conscientious and friendly. Reps made a special trip to open up on a Sunday to allow me to check in and move in. Friendly and courteous service. Can't say enough about how easy they made it for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks for the great service. I'll recommend you guys in the future.
Mark Willemsen
June 17, 2015
Great service. Easy to get to location. Clean units. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 22, 2015
Friendly and very accommodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, excellent customer service, maintained well
Don and Mary
April 28, 2015
We've had our items in storage for 9 months. Access is easy, elevator and cart always available, and calls are returned promptly and action taken when any problems or questions arise. Climate controlled units are kept at good temps. Rates competitive and you pay what you are quoted.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 24, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding communication & service
Alphonso and Carol Washington
April 22, 2015
We used the facilities here for almost 2 years, the controlled units, while in the process of selling our home to move. The management was always so friendly, CARING and went beyond what we expected to accommodate us in every way. When we finally moved out, we moved out having made friendships that will last...thanks Warrenton Mini Storage! God bless!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful staff - very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!
Michelle
February 9, 2015
The transactions went smoothly, staff was amazing and so helpful each time we called, visited or had questions. They were very helpful with everything. We highly recommend them. Clean, organized, and a great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Vinyard
January 6, 2015
Laurie is amazing! We had a hard time getting the semi down to the storage unit so she rearrange things so we could get the semi in to unload our household goods. Thanks for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Working with Laurie has been very easy and efficient.
Glenn
December 23, 2014
Access is simple and direct, hours are great, unit in excellent condition. I have enjoyed the experience and highly recommend Warrenton Mini Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Staff !
Selena Woodson
December 19, 2014
Came in right before closing and staff took the time to describe and show me all the avaviable options. Felt very comfortable storing my belonging with Warrenton Mini Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori is fantastic! Very helpful and always willing to help.
Amy Scogno
December 9, 2014
The hours are very convenient, has a very clean restroom facility, and units are always clean. Would definitely reccomend warrenton mini storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina
May 14, 2014
Had a GREAT experience at this place--Lori and Greta are awesome! My stuff was safe (one time I left my unit unlocked when in a hurry, and got a phone call less than 2 hours later) It was all in good condition with no mouse droppings or stinkbugs (which are a big problem out here in the country) The staff is professional and very friendly--couldn't have had a better experience--Thank You!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 12, 2014
The facility was clean, secure and well maintained. Rented for almost a year with out any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane
January 16, 2014
The Warrenton Mini Storage has decent prices for storage, all of them are clean and have easy access. The storage hrs worked for us as we had to keep putting things in the storage at all times of the day. I had the peace of mind that our stuff was safe.
Write a review