"Your Neighborhood Self Storage" Make A Payment

Warrenton Mini Storage

Beside Greenway next to 29
6437 Old Meetze Rd,
Warrenton, VA 20187
Current Customers: 540.347.1166

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 131 Reviews
5 Stars - 131 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darlene Guinn
August 8, 2018
Really great customer service. So kind and very helpful. If we ever need to store anything again I will come back here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Three words... “Amazing - Customer - Service”
John Bratten
June 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and great people
Jim
June 21, 2018
During the 8 months I used the Warrenton Mini Storage my impressions were all positive. I would use it again and recommend it to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Darlene Guinn
June 15, 2018
Very, very helpful and nice. The area is nice and clean. Glad we found it
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Hunt
June 4, 2018
Great people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
Nancy Richards
May 29, 2018
Nice people always very helpful and they keep it clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage in Warrenton
David
May 14, 2018
I kept my things at Warrenton Mini Storage for over 2 years and was very happy with the cleanliness as well as friendly customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone looking for a safe, secure environment for your belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Teresa Stewart
May 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, convenient storage
Aaron Winters
April 26, 2018
The interactions with staff was very pleasant, from opening a unit, to closing. I will be using them again on any future storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Teresa Kovalenko
April 5, 2018
Excellent very friendly and helpfull.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allen Rector
April 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great people
Tracy Sturchio
March 20, 2018
All the personal there were very helpful and went out of their way to help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great and Frendly
Tracy Sturchio
March 18, 2018
The ladies that helped us were the best. The know their job and give you the very best in service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff, Clean Facility.
UAS Academy
March 16, 2018
Had a number of out of the ordinary circumstances with our move/storage and they were very capable of handling our needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and helpful staff. Units were clean and easy to access.
Mark
March 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location.
Rose Y CHICHESTER
March 14, 2018
Staff amazing, they have a variety of storage units available, also climate control units for sensitive wood items or electronics.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff make the difference!
Myke Kraft
March 14, 2018
Star is the best! She makes the place worth using in my opinion.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy everything!
Trish
March 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, clean, considerate
Mark Sumile
March 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service!
Lee Thompson
March 14, 2018
Excellent communication with customers and security at the facility. Have been renting for years and plan to continue.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Review
Kerry O'Neill
March 14, 2018
The facility was convenient to get to. The staff was always pleasant and helpful. The prices went up too many times while I had service. Not something I was used to. I've had other units with other providers in the past and never had price increases. I believe I had 3 in 2 years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place great deal!
Nicholas Hoover
March 14, 2018
great place great deal! Nice people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kathleen Vass
March 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth zeledon
March 14, 2018
I recommend this storage very professional, good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great customer service
matthew pelino
March 14, 2018
Had a great experience with the employees in Warrenton. Highly recommend using this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon
March 14, 2018
Everyone of the employees were professional and friendly. They made you feel at home. Enjoyed going in there each month to pay my rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to a friend.
March 14, 2018
The people at the mini storage were very kind and helpful to are family. They went out of there way to find us the right storage unit to fit are furniture after we move back from Flordia
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quality!!
Karen Bowles
March 14, 2018
Love the gals in the office and looked forward to seeing them when we stopped by the unit.....definitely great people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We absolutely do give recommendations for your storage facility.
Rachel Pierce
March 14, 2018
Facility has very kind workers that are very prompt in taking care of anything that might come up. Very clean and well maintained facility. Convenient hours. Families4Fauquier @gmail.co
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage and awesome staff
Adam Rollinger
February 21, 2018
The staff were very friendly, both when I signed up and checked out. Awesome rates and would definitely sign up again when I need it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allen Rector
February 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Debbie Holbach
February 17, 2018
I feel like I am well taken care of here and my belongings are quite safe. Star and Beth are always a delight to talk to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good folks
John Masin
February 7, 2018
Moved in easily, moved out just as easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Conveniently located and climate controlled
Teresa Stewart
February 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They're great.
January 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
Nancy Richards
January 24, 2018
They were wonderful today I had lost my key to my unit they helped me by cutting off the old lock. I was very thankful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Climate Controlled, Fenced
Mary S.
January 19, 2018
Started as a short term but turned into long term. Very helpful and friendly people that keep an eye on everything. Hope prices don't elevate. Would like to keep unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean well kept facility, I highly recommend it. Fantastic staff.!
Dave
January 17, 2018
Start and Beth are very professional and the most friendly people you will ever meet. They go above and beyond to help meet peoples needs. I highly recommend using this storage facility, you won't be disappointed. Great facility, great people and great rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy & Friendly
trish kyle
January 16, 2018
Super convenient storage facility with convenient hours and easy to make monthly payments! Friendly helpful staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
looking forward to enjoying the facility.
Mir Rezadoost
January 11, 2018
outstanding premises and even better staff. Beth and Star were so helpful and friendly. Beth was superb in explaining all the details and making so easy to make a decesion. Very professional service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Questionable online payment option
Marvin Echols
January 8, 2018
Could not make electronic payment online as advertized
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Hunt
January 6, 2018
Nice people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been very happy having my stuff there, price is great.
January 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good pleased would like price to stay as is
January 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes, in general very good
Dag Hellandsjo
January 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They're super accommodating and always clean.
Anonymous
January 5, 2018
Great service. Never had a problem.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional operation
Lee Thompson
January 4, 2018
Highest quality rating! I have been renting for many years here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
deffinately
Kathleen M Giordano
January 4, 2018
Great space, great price great staff.!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased with the whole set up.
January 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Only place to store thats safe in warrentom
joe donahue
January 4, 2018
excellent 10 star..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast, friendly, efficient
Auctioneerman@hotmail.com
January 4, 2018
Always there Ray Masonto help. Thanks so much
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
January 4, 2018
Easiest, cleanest, and nicest storage facility I've used. I have 2 unites here and would get a 3rd here if I needed it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Experience
Lisa Brown
January 4, 2018
great customer experience. Starr was top notch in assisting when I ran into issues with my moversestimate of space requirements as well as ongoing customer service. The facility is very nice and priced appropriately. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Philip Kelly-Maartens
December 22, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CLEAN, FAST, EASY AND CLOSE BY!
JS Carter
December 21, 2017
We have had units there on and off for years. Most recently, Starr and Beth really took care of us. Would recommend to anyone who needs a storage unit. They treat you like family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly. Clean well lit and clean units.
Will Russell
December 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and safe
Kathy Swigart
December 4, 2017
The unit was clean and very accessible. I especially liked being able to pay my bill online.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and would recommend to everyone
Will Russell
November 29, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would recommend Warrenton Mini Storage very highly.
Pearl Helms
November 27, 2017
I used Warrenton Mini Storage for two years, and they are great. The staff are very courteous and helpful. They are located close to where I live, and I could access my unit wherever the time was convenient for me. I had no problems at all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy Sturchio
November 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice experience renting there.
Steve
November 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility to store your possessions!!!
Roberta Santoro
November 21, 2017
The facility is very clean and kept up nicely! The employees are very friendly and helpful! We had a situation where we needed to move our things to a different size storage unit and they were so accommodating to our needs!! Thanks Warrenton Mini Storage for helping us through some challenging times:).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am very happy with Warrenton Mini Store service
Richard Crosby
November 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place easy access.
Chichesterr333@yahoo
October 4, 2017
The staff very helpful, property clean, items stored in climate control unit. 5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your items.
Pam
October 3, 2017
The staff was very accommodating throughout the time we had items stored at Warrenton Mini Storage. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hassle Free And Easy As Can Be
September 26, 2017
I rented a unit here for some overflow items at the house. Starr is super easy to deal with and she makes renting and maintaining a unit here a breeze. The location is clean, easy to reach, and better than I could have asked for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely! Customer service was great!
Jonathan & Amanda Chew
September 18, 2017
5 STARS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T he move went very smoothly, Service was fast and courteous
September 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron
August 21, 2017
Great staff and a great price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had an excelent experience and the staff is awesome!!!
Dan Schwier
August 12, 2017
The facility is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and does whatever they can to make sure you are satisfied with your storage rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerardo Lopez
July 10, 2017
Starr was amazing! She made the experience a very pleasant one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend! Great price, clean facility.
May 1, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miss
Andrea Freeman
April 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, reliable, helpful people; great service; Excellent facilities.
George Flathers
March 22, 2017
Starr and the team at Warrenton Mini Storage are awesome - helpful, courteous, and professional. They do the "customer contact" thing right! The facilities are clean and well maintained. Never had any problems and totally satisfied with our experience at Warrenton Mini Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Diana Wright
February 11, 2017
The facility was excellently maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful always.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service from start to finish.
January 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i would recommend this facility
Tracyjo Davis
December 19, 2016
Service desk lady Star is very friendly and helpful .clean well lite and has an outside public access to a restroom big plus !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Warrenton Mini Storage Customer Review
Jason Karns
December 12, 2016
Clean, Convenient, Cost Effective, and Excellent Customer Service. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
November 27, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place to rent...really takes care of the customer!
Carl B
November 20, 2016
I had a very short notice storage requirement and was unsure how much space I needed. Through it all Star was exceptional-always took care of my needs and even secured units next to each other. Awesome customer service-won't rent from anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, and friendly helpful staff!
Jim Daugherty
November 18, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service!
Sallie Morgan
November 10, 2016
Star is excellent, efficient and so, so helpful! She made a difficult situation smooth sailing! Many thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This was a great place to store my stuff.
George Early
November 7, 2016
This facility is safe,clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value - Excellent Service
Tony Hamzeh
November 5, 2016
My wife and I needed to store our household goods as we are moving and downsizing. We looked at a number of facilities in Western Prince William and Warrenton areas. We chose this facility because it is clean and reasonably priced. The manager, Starr, was very helpful in helping us pick the right units and again later when we needed to upsize. Certainly recommend for you storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Efficient and friendly people and clean storage units.
October 28, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent secure storage facility with great responsive staff
Pam Walther
October 25, 2016
This is the best storage facility I have used. I rented two climate-controlled units for several years for aIl my household furnishings. The facility is secure, safe, and clean and the staff fully responsive and very helpful. Compared to other places I have used this is far superior.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well kept facility with a super good staff.
October 24, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend this storage facility.
Keith G. Simpson
October 10, 2016
The staff was very friendly and informative. They greeted me every time I was onsite during the hours of operation. The site was secure and they always knew what was going on. They even located my key I lost. We recently moved out of the area but I wish they where near my current location. I would recommend them to anyone moving to that location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient and secure
Brandon S.
October 6, 2016
I stored here for about 6 months. It's very well maintained and constantly staffed. Good value for a large storage unit. Very pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean and convenient facility
James Ike
September 24, 2016
Easy to access, clean facility. Management is always helpful and friendly to customer needs. Price was just right for our needs. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!!!
Zach
August 31, 2016
Great customer service! All employees are very nice and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Warrenton Mini Storage
Matt
July 21, 2016
We had to store all our belongings for just over a month before we could move into our new home. Warrenton Mini Storage was easy to access and well maintained, a perfect solution for our short term storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Starr was great! Very helpful and courteous.
Michele
July 20, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and Convenient
July 16, 2016
I want to thank Star and the staff at Warrenton Mini Storage for working with me during hard times. When it was finally time to move, they even took a piece of furniture that I no longer needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Treats you like family
April 25, 2016
Very friendly and really helps you figure out what size unit you need for a reasonable price. I wouldn't use any other storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WONDERFUL!
C.C.
March 25, 2016
Used the facility for more than three years. Great staff. Easy to work with. Would use it again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Have been there for 10 yr, never a problem. Clean and courteous
February 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2016
Very nice facility! Very clean and neat, conveniently located, good rates. Starr, the manager was great to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chantal Campbell
October 26, 2015
We never had any issues with Warrenton Mini Storage. Getting our units, the duration of our contract, and closing out our units all went seamlessly. Star was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A nice well run and maintained facility!!
Paul
October 1, 2015
Warrenton Mini Storage is the place to use when in need! The management is outstanding and very helpful. The facility is very clean and well maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Kim R and family
August 28, 2015
Over the course of 3 years, we utilized 4 different units as we downsized from a larger home into a smaller one. Needless to say this involved several transactions with the office and each time they worked with our calendar to accommodate our needs and save us money. The facility itself is well-maintained and very clean. We highly recommend Warrenton Mini Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff very helpful, facility convenient, clean, secure.
Jo Seik
August 25, 2015
Good experience with responsive staff. Thanks so much for dumpster on grounds! Recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and convenient
James I.
August 15, 2015
Warrenton Mini Storage is well maintained and has pleasant management. Also convenient to downtown, which makes life easy for us to be able to place items in storage, or retrieve them as needed with general ease.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice clean facility
Paul Shimp
August 12, 2015
Facility Manager, Starr Byers was exceptional and very helpful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 11, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good units, Fantastic Service
August 11, 2015
I had to rent a unit last minute because my house purchase fell through. I was shown above-and-beyond customer service to meet my needs, was even given a discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and facilities!
Paul A.
July 20, 2015
Clean, efficient, convenient, conscientious and friendly. Reps made a special trip to open up on a Sunday to allow me to check in and move in. Friendly and courteous service. Can't say enough about how easy they made it for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks for the great service. I'll recommend you guys in the future.
Mark Willemsen
June 17, 2015
Great service. Easy to get to location. Clean units. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 22, 2015
Friendly and very accommodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, excellent customer service, maintained well
Don and Mary
April 28, 2015
We've had our items in storage for 9 months. Access is easy, elevator and cart always available, and calls are returned promptly and action taken when any problems or questions arise. Climate controlled units are kept at good temps. Rates competitive and you pay what you are quoted.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 24, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding communication & service
Alphonso and Carol Washington
April 22, 2015
We used the facilities here for almost 2 years, the controlled units, while in the process of selling our home to move. The management was always so friendly, CARING and went beyond what we expected to accommodate us in every way. When we finally moved out, we moved out having made friendships that will last...thanks Warrenton Mini Storage! God bless!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful staff - very welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!
Michelle
February 9, 2015
The transactions went smoothly, staff was amazing and so helpful each time we called, visited or had questions. They were very helpful with everything. We highly recommend them. Clean, organized, and a great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Vinyard
January 6, 2015
Laurie is amazing! We had a hard time getting the semi down to the storage unit so she rearrange things so we could get the semi in to unload our household goods. Thanks for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Working with Laurie has been very easy and efficient.
Glenn
December 23, 2014
Access is simple and direct, hours are great, unit in excellent condition. I have enjoyed the experience and highly recommend Warrenton Mini Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Staff !
Selena Woodson
December 19, 2014
Came in right before closing and staff took the time to describe and show me all the avaviable options. Felt very comfortable storing my belonging with Warrenton Mini Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori is fantastic! Very helpful and always willing to help.
Amy Scogno
December 9, 2014
The hours are very convenient, has a very clean restroom facility, and units are always clean. Would definitely reccomend warrenton mini storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina
May 14, 2014
Had a GREAT experience at this place--Lori and Greta are awesome! My stuff was safe (one time I left my unit unlocked when in a hurry, and got a phone call less than 2 hours later) It was all in good condition with no mouse droppings or stinkbugs (which are a big problem out here in the country) The staff is professional and very friendly--couldn't have had a better experience--Thank You!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 12, 2014
The facility was clean, secure and well maintained. Rented for almost a year with out any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane
January 16, 2014
The Warrenton Mini Storage has decent prices for storage, all of them are clean and have easy access. The storage hrs worked for us as we had to keep putting things in the storage at all times of the day. I had the peace of mind that our stuff was safe.
Write a review