"Your Neighborhood Self Storage" Make A Payment

Salisbury Route 50 Self Storage

Rt. 50 & Walston Switch Rd.
32000 Beaver Run Dr,
Salisbury, MD 21804
Current Customers: 410.742.6642

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service. I highly recommend this storage facility.
Customer-October 2017
October 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shocked by kindness and understanding.
Piotr Gawelko
September 10, 2017
I end up at the facility not to store my stuff or anything related to the business, but simply because i needed to print my Greyhound bus ticket to get back home from vacation.( the Greyhound bus office and station that is near by was closed). Despite the fact that, Ms. Susan Williams had a real costumers at the time and was busy, she actually took her time, printed that bus ticket for me and refused to take any money i had offered. Do I have to say what is that means? Thank you Ms.Susan, best of luck with your establishment, I am more than sure that the services that you providing are as excellent and professional as they can be!!! P.S I got home at time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly and convenient
kimberly frock
August 25, 2017
I would definitely recommend this storage facility. They are very friendly and helpful. It is conveniently located. It is clean. The prices are very reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a great place and Susan Williams is fantastic.
Beverly Butler
August 18, 2017
At times I have had two storage units at this location and then only one but no matter what my problem was Susan Williams was very willing to help me., usually it was me forgetting my code. Super place and super lady.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Lisa Phillips
July 5, 2017
When I needed a storage unit over the holiday weekend and all others were closed, Salisbury Rt 50 Storage helped me. I was able to receive the information needed to have a storage unit with in hours. I couldn't be more pleased with their service. Its nice to know when emergencies arise that there are people who are there even when they don't have to be. Thank you so much for your dedication to the public.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend Salisbury RT-50 Storage.
Robert Barr
July 2, 2017
Upon arrival , even before I purchased a space, I found Susan, the facility manager, hand scrubbing one of the empty units to get it ready for the next customer. I was immediately impressed. Susan was very friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I received every possible discount available. She went over all the paperwork, making sure to explain every detail about renting a unit. I had looked at several other storage facilities in the area but they were more expensive or I was put on a waiting list for the size I was looking for. I found Salisbury RT-50 storage was the most cost effective and had the size I needed for immediate use. I give them 5 stars. They are clean, friendly and give you the most for your money. The whole experience was very easy and pleasant. Thanks Susan & Salisbury RT-50 Storage...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility
B Souder
May 25, 2017
My wife and I have found that Salisbury Rt 50 Storage provides a clean, safe, and up-to-date facility. The owners are on-site and are cooperative and very helpful. We couldn't ask for a better storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Williams
Billie Jo Scurto
April 2, 2017
Susan is a very professional and courteous employee and my mother will only use this storage facility Thank You Miss Susan Williams we adore you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very helpful staff and excellant service, great location
Chris Snyder, DO
January 27, 2017
You wont find any better self storage unit in Worchester or Wicomico for a very reasonable price. Very helpful and responsive staff and ownership.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Robert Charles Mccleary
December 6, 2016
I just moved from Baltimore to laurel. I called several storage companies and none of them were complying to my needs. Finally was able to talk to someone in the office (Robin i think) accommodated my every move. Took huge stress off my shoulders. Moving from house to house can be stressful enough. Moving to another state is more added stress. Thankfully, you guys were their. I have told everyone i know about you guys. I can't thank you enough for being their for my needs and my family. Irish blessings
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service and personable
David Bowling
November 9, 2016
I rent a unit for my motorcycle and frequent the facility quite frequently and they're always pleasant and willing to help pretty much anytime if they are available. Highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Andrew Moran
September 25, 2016
Very clean, reasonable rates,wonderful people, very accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan at Rt 50 self storage is AWESOME!!!
Jane K
June 15, 2016
We wanted a place to stor a double wide jet ski trailer. Pretty hard to find a unit wide enough for indoor storage. Susan let us come try it out before we decided to rent. Susan is AMAZING. In this age everyone is comparable to price, it is the customer service that sets businesses apart. Well, Susan is the absolute best in her customer service. Because of her, we now have a very appropriate unit that fits our needs :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful service
Pierre
May 26, 2016
We had to deal with an emergency and needed a place to leave our camper trailer. Susan Williams was most accommodating and gave us a little dose of help and TLC when we needed it. Once the emergency was dealt with, she proved to be again very understanding. I would recommend using their site (and especially dealing with Susan) without any hesitation to anyone needing storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick Bernstein
May 11, 2016
Route 50 Self Storage in Salisbury, MD is the best storage facility on the Eastern Shore. The location is great, the storage units have wide door entries, and Susan has been the best manager I have ever dealt with at a rental facility. She's the best! I would recommend this facility to anyone that needs short or long term storage. Don't waste your time looking around to find a storage unit. Make this place your first choice and you will be sold on using this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 11, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue at the Rt 50 location was AWESOME!
Henry Driver
May 10, 2016
Sue treated us so good to me my dad and my Son. She offered discounts with out us having to ask. Storage unit was ultra clean and she drove us to the unit. You can't go wrong with this establishment! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!! She even gave me two bottled waters!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
james sturmfelz
December 25, 2015
While moving ran out of space in truck, called Susan at Rt 50 and they accommodated my needs. Locker was extremely clean and well maintained. Highly recommend this company, and a added bonus they are nice people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynn Moxley
May 24, 2015
Excellent customer service. Went to drop off something on Sunday and had forgotten my pass code. Susan was most helpful and assisted me on getting to my space and even offered to assist me in unloading my boxes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Went paperless!
Melissa Esham
February 4, 2015
Our company moved to a paperless work system. In order to encourage people to use the system, we moved the paper files off site, harder to reach. The cost was minimal, the area was clean and safe and the staff was super friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone with self storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional, reasonable, and customer friendly
Darryl
January 21, 2015
Discovered the item I ordered would be delivered to my home via tractor trailer. My dead-end street could not support such a delivery, but Salisbury Route 50 Self Storage could and would. Further, the Manager worked with me to acquire temporary storage, at a very reasonable price, to secure my delivery until I had time to unpack it and arrange to take it home. Great Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect, safe, clean, and very pleasantly managed! Couldn't be happier!
Carol Smith
January 21, 2015
I love this storage facility! As a spouse of retired military, we moved so many time and used so many different storage facilities over the years that I knew exactly what I wanted in self storage. And this facility is as good as it gets! Clean, very very clean. And, I wanted to feel safe while there alone. And I definitely do. The Site Manager, Susan, is professional, serviced oriented, and pleasant. If you have a problem, Susan will help you fix it. This facility is not the closest to my home, but I selected it for its attributes, and now that I am there, I would not go anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Wallace
August 26, 2014
We have been using this facility since it opened. The current resident manager team is exceptional. It is the cleanest and neatest facility in the area. Susan Williams is great to work with. I use the facility personally and professionally. My company has had a climate controlled unit for many years and we have never had a problem. Try it, I am sure you will be satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Venditta
August 26, 2014
Have used rt 50 self storage for several months now. very convenient, good hours, staff is friendly and helpful. Was originally recommended to me by one of my staff. I would recommend as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S. Ketcham
August 22, 2014
Nice spot for my daughter's belongings while away from SU over the summer. Clean and dry. Easy access from SU.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reynaldo D.
August 22, 2014
They are the best in the business, they help me with all may needs at a very reasonable price, the installations are very clean too, thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis
August 20, 2014
The facility is clean and managed in a very professional manner. I feel very confident with the security in place. The facility is well lighted both inside and out. Sue the manager is very easy to work with while at the same time projecting a professional demeanor. I'm very happy so far with my experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
thomas amato
August 20, 2014
I love using this storage facility! The Site Manager, Susan, has a wonderfully pleasant personality, and is a consummate professional. The facility and grounds are flawlessly maintained. The customer service and availability are excellent. I love about 40 miles away, and I have no desire to move my storage closer to my residence.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
August 20, 2014
We love this facility and Sue! The storage units are always in absolutely perfect shape, the Facility is in a great location right off of 50 and perfect for our summer storage needs for appliances that we rent at Salisbury University. Sue is very customer service oriented and always makes sure we have what we need and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Its great! Good rates too :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 19, 2014
GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Price
August 19, 2014
The entire facility is perfectly maintained and the management team is as nice and cooperative as I have experienced. I would highly recommend this facility for indoor or outdoor storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
l schram
August 19, 2014
Susan Williams is top rate, very accommodating, and keeps a tidy ship. We couldn't b more pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
July 31, 2014
The manager is really nice. The facility is obviously well taken care of.
Write a review